I have been sick for about a week & there is TOTALLY nothing on daytime TV. So, flustering through comcast channels, I came across Oxygen ((chANNel 66)) and I watched the first, and second seasons of "The Bad Girls Club". HOLY CRAP. This show seriously, ...kicks ass... !
Season 1...

I got a real taste of "the bad side" and it pretty much showed me, HOW FEMALES REALLY ARE. Even though, I kinda sorta [ALREADY] knew that. So, I just want to talk about my ladies that LEFT :( ....
-My girl Rispi... she dropped out the 3rd episode.. OH GOSH! She was THE WORST! ABSOLUTE WORST! lol. But I really started to feel like, she was like me, or I have some of her ways and tendencies :D She is freakin VIOLENT Joe!!!
-Ty C :D ohhhhh Ty!! WHY DID YOU PUNCH AIMEE??? lol... I adore Aimee.. but you got a [MEAN] left fist girlie!!!
-Lessie LESLIE, My twin! The college girl !! She was tired of the crap that these whores {excuse me} was throwing up. OH... she just needed a change of enviorment and some cocoa puffs maybe... lol.
-Last but not least, this fool waited til the LAST week, and a PETTY argument. Jodie, you was SO MUCH BETTER THAN THAT... come on now, arguing with my country bumpkin Kerry? She's my blonde from another mother... lol. But Jodie, we miss you love!!!
Season 2...


It got SO GHETTO in Season 2, I think I laughed so hard until I had the hickups for 35 minutes. {to everyone, thats a WHOLE EPISODE}. But again, we had to let some of our bad girls, go free.....
-Lyric my SNOOKUMS!!! She was the only one I connected with right off back, She was the one who had me CRACKIN UP.
-Jennavecia my discombobulated whore. She quit the job cause they CUT HER CHECK CAUSE SHE DIDNT DO NOTHING. Lazy ass.
-Andrea {WHOEVER TOLD THEM TO REPLACE HER WITH LYRIC, NEEDS TO BE CUT UP AND THROWN AWAY.} I did kind of enjoy her but, (BLOGS) and that mouth, got her in trouble. Geez ! UHHHH SHE GOT ON MY NERVES AFTER I HEARD WHAT SHE WROTE!!!!! omg... burn.
Season 3...

december 2, 2008 - season 3 of 'the bad girls club'
the previews kick ass. {{Im in love with Kayla -KC- no homo. she is the black girl, on the left, in the purple.. SHE IS FIERCEEEE :D}}


1 comment:
yeah...I like the Bad Girls Club too...No Homo, lol.
I can't wait for this season. Tanisha was the best of everybody!
Post a Comment