--My Most Random-est Blog Ever .... OMFG ....--
The Do's & Don't Of Young Money, Cash Money:
Rule Fuckin Number 1;
Don't fuckin' do one fuckin' song on the muthafuckin' album, get one muthafuckin' check & go fuckin' crazy --& then get dropped from the muthafuckin' label and now you gotcho muthafuckin' fans like "whut happened to you" "when you comin out" ahhh ahha haaah haahh... "I'm comin out" "Oh oh yu comin out wit Wayne?" "Na I got my own record label" -- MAN WTF?? WTF?? Dontcha do that! That's a no-no ... that's a Young Money, Cash Money no-no (don't go there) Don't go THERE, Ion care if a nigga gave it to you in navigation, don't go there... Understand.
Rule Number 2;
Don't fuck wit NOBODY's girl ...
&Rule Number 3 is;
NOBODY HAS A GIRL!!! HOLLAAAAA!!! (Bitchhh!!!)
Rule Number 4;
is to respect Rule Number 5...
& Rule Number 5 is;
Bitch yu try anybody round' here, we gon kill ya... Ya undastand? We not gon fight ya, we not gon have Rev. Al Sharpton come sit us down and talk nuthin bout NOTHIN... NOTHIN.... Lord bless the day, Pimp C gone, he aint gon sit us down and schedule no talks. Bitch we gon kill ya.
(Rah)...
1 dot com nigga...
(log on)
log on bitch...
(stop askin to check his bags..) <--- that shit wuz so fuckin RANDOM
Yea, I, I hate, don'tchu ask to check nothin of mine, if I'm comin into yo place of business, & yu scheduled for me to be there, BITCH, I dont haveta be there, I have a very nice home... Ya undastand? And, I, I... boy look here... jus dont be tryna check me dude, I aint tryna steal and hurt nobody in none of them place, cuz im rich as a muhfucka, thas the last thing that I want is a confrontation or a problem, im tryin... iight, son... don't check me...
(dedication 3 bitch)
bitch....